Projet MJP 2500W

Projet MJP 2500W

Projet MJP 2500W
xxx
FU CHEN PACKING
Number of views:
1000

Geomagic Freeform®

Geomagic Freeform® and Freeform Plus™ can be used to solve complex design and manufacturing problems. It can be called the most comprehensive 3D organic engineering design tool in the industry. It integrates various functions such as model sculpture based on tactile sensing, surface creation, design concept modeling, 3D scanning processing, CAD interoperability and mold manufacturing, allowing users to use Digital design, feel the extraordinary experience of stickman modeling.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters
Application
Advantage
Specification

Geomagic Freeform®

Geomagic® Freeform Plus™

 

Geomagic Freeform® and Freeform Plus™ can be used to solve complex design and manufacturing problems. It can be called the most comprehensive 3D organic engineering design tool in the industry. It integrates various functions such as model sculpture based on tactile sensing, surface creation, design concept modeling, 3D scanning processing, CAD interoperability and mold manufacturing, allowing users to use Digital design, feel the extraordinary experience of stickman modeling.

 

 

New design method

Break through the limitations of traditional CAD design and turn your creativity into reality. Geomagic Freeform offers comprehensive design and carving tools, used to sculpt, refine and change the virtual intends to become like clay model you want. Geomagic Freeform Plus has a rich tool set that can be used in advanced industrial design. These tools include automatic conversion from digital clay and polygons to NURBS surfaces, cavity mold and hardware mold design, shelling, draft angle analysis, parting line, Complex organic shape surface creation tools, etc.

 

 

Combination of organic design and traditional CAD

Geomagic Freeform is designed to help you turn your design work into a final product. It contains powerful interoperability tools that can handle input and output 3D file formats including STL, 0BJ, PLY. IGES. STEP and other neutral file formats. . Freeform Plus also supports other CAD formats. Combining CAD files with engraving functions, users can create organic entities with precise size definitions.

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

 

Built-in precision, can design anything

Geomagic Freeform goes a step further than traditional CAD software. Its hybrid modeling system combines a variety of different modeling paradigms such as surfaces, solids, meshes, SubD subdivision surfaces and clays, which is flexible and powerful. SubD can make smooth surfaces and sharp edges. CAD configurations can be precisely defined with NURBS and solid paradigms. Clay paradigms can perform deformation and relief operations.

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

 

Add design structure

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

Use Geomagic Freeform StructureFXTM all-round tool set to freely choose existing models, or choose to create custom internal and external lattice complex structures to achieve lightweight and beautiful designs. Advanced tools can create a functional framework for applications such as custom medical implants. Use all the above tools with advanced 3D printing analysis tools to make the design perfectly presented in 3D printing.

 

 

Perfect and realistic renderings

Use 3D Systems' high-resolution KeyShot to quickly and beautifully render your design works, so that your customers or colleagues will shine. With a large number of preset materials, light and camera tools, quickly create stunning rendering effects. KeyShot includes tools to create high-resolution images, custom materials and complex lighting for highly customized rendering.

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

 

Precise. Organic. Engineering

Quickly import and repair 3D data

It can easily import 3D data from STL, CAD, scanning and other various sources and directly apply them to the design. It can quickly correct defects and low-quality 3D data to obtain a smooth and operable model. Use carving and embossing tools to shape the realism of the texture layer. It can instantly 3D print solid geometry for use in traditional manufacturing, or easily export it in multiple formats for use in downstream workflows.

 

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

From Capture to Freeform

The Geomagics Capture"h 3D scanner is the most powerful industrial-grade 3D scanner and software integrated system. The Capture scanner can directly capture physical object data in 3D in Freeform. Transform the real world into a digital world. Use existing shapes and designs into your own use. At the same time, you can add complex design elements to the scanned components to build creative models.

 

 

 

 

Direct manufacturing based on design works

Using Geomagic Freeform Plus helps to find and repair potential manufacturing problems in the early stages of the design process, so as to avoid accidents or huge omissions in the production process while maintaining process control. Use pre-printed analysis tools to ensure that the parts are printed successfully once, so that the design of 3D printing can be confident. You can also use Freeform data to quickly and accurately create precision casting models for 3D printing rapid prototyping. The powerful 3D pixel technology can also export water-tightness models without model repair software, saving high costs.

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

 

Use 3D tools to complete 3D tasks

In order to achieve complete freedom of expression and make the modeling process more convenient, Geomagic Freeform products exclusively use 3D Systems Touch force feedback haptic devices, and users can get a real carving experience in a virtual environment. In this way, interact with 3D design more intuitively, shorten the learning process, accelerate design, and allow users to produce first-class 3D data.

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

 

3D makes communication easy

The independent Freeform Viewer can display clay models from Geomagic Sculpt and Geomagic Freeform. Among them, tools such as visualization, zooming, rotation, translation, measurement and switching are easy to operate, and you can view the model at will without becoming a software master.

 

 

Freeform application areas

 

Academics and Education

Car and motorcycle

Pottery industry

Characters and creatures

Collectibles and gifts

Confectionery industry

Consumer products

Dental

Carvings, reliefs and tableware

Movies and videos

Art and sculpture

Footwear

Home decoration and supplies

Jewelry, coins, medals

Medical treatment

package

Private custom

Sporting goods

Tooling

Toys and promotional materials

 

 

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

Geomagic Sculpt and Freeform feature comparison

Geomagic 3D organic engineering design system subverts the tradition, uses a brand-new way to make the design alive, and can meet the needs of various designs. Wherein Geomagic Sculpt can be simply and quickly create a 3D printing organic DAC. Geomagic Freeform has high accuracy, interoperability and a variety of tools to meet the needs of manufacturing product design. Freeform Plus has advanced mold manufacturing functions.

 
Main product features SCULPT FREEFORM FREEFORM PLUS
Based on 3D voxel modeling
Support grid conversion and Boolean operations
SubD (subdivision) surface creation and modeling
Special effect structure: one layer special effect, skeleton special effect, shape special effect
Full HD color rendering with 3D Systems KeyShot
Manually arrange patches on curved surfaces or free space
Automatically convert clay or polygonal models to NURBS surfaces
Scan directly with Geomagic Capture
3D printing feasibility analysis
Integration with 3DSprint software
Standalone clay file viewer
2D sketch tools, including outline text
Export orthographic view or rotated view mode (bmp, jpg, or png transparent option
3D import polygon and CAD common formats (.stl, .obj, .ply, .xml, .zpr, .iges, .stp, .step)
SubD (subdivision) surface texture processing  
Structural effects-honeycomb effects (lattice)  
Bending and twisting tools  
Skeleton structure and lattice deformation  
Part analysis 2D slicing tool, as well as offset image and configuration file extraction  
Shell cutting cuts the object according to the layer outline to create a new surface    
SubD (subdivision surface) conversion to NURBS surface    
Simplification and export of batch processing and background processing    
Wrap for Freeform    
CAD solid and surface tools    
Complex sketch analysis and correction    
Automatic creation of parting line function    
Stretch the parting surface along the parting curve    
3D import CAD native format (.x_ b, .x_ t, .sldprt)    

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Interested in buying this printer?

Thank you for your message, we will get in touch with you as soon as we receive it!

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:
code

Contact Us

Guangzhou Office

Tel:020-31079355   18122449619

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Add:2030-2032, KinJunHui Hall A, No. 25 Yinping Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China 

Shenzhen Office

Add:C231, 2nd Floor, Building C, 88 Xinyuan Road, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Guangdong, China 

Tel:0755-8457 5200

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Foshan Office

Add:302, Block 3, Building 2, Baofa Jewelry Industry Center, No.1 Feicui Road, Lunjiao Street, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong, China 

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Hong Kong Office

Add:Uuits 1206, 12/F, Cheuk Nang Centre, 9 Hillwood Road, KwowLoon, Hong Kong.

Tel:852-2710 8200

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Follow WeChat public account

Follow WeChat public account

Copyright © FIRSTPOWER 3D  all rights reserved      粤ICP备19018521号       By:www.300.cn

Fighter_ SF95 有氧超快速連續3D打印機

浏览量:
1000

Geomagic Freeform®

Geomagic Freeform®和Freeform Plus™可用于解决复杂设计和制造的种种难题。堪称业内最全面的3D有机工程设计工具,将基于触觉感应的模型雕塑、曲面创建、设计理念建模、3D扫描处理、CAD互操作性和模具制造等多种功能集于一身,让用户借助数字化设计,感受非同一般的粘士建模体验。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数
应用
优势
技术规格

Geomagic Freeform®

Geomagic® Freeform Plus™

 

Geomagic Freeform®和Freeform Plus™可用于解决复杂设计和制造的种种难题。堪称业内最全面的3D有机工程设计工具,将基于触觉感应的模型雕塑、曲面创建、设计理念建模、3D扫描处理、CAD互操作性和模具制造等多种功能集于一身,让用户借助数字化设计,感受非同一般的粘士建模体验。

 

 

全新的设计方法

突破传统CAD设计的局限性,将您的创想变为现实。Geomagic Freeform提供全面的设计与雕刻工具集,用来雕刻、细化并改变虚拟粘土模型成为您想要的样子。Geomagic Freeform Plus具备丰富的工具集可用于先进的工业设计中,这些工具包括从数字粘土及多边形自动转换为NURBS曲面、型腔模具和五金模具设计、去壳、拔模角分析、分模线、复杂有机形状曲面创建工具等。

 

 

有机设计与传统CAD相结合

Geomagic Freeform的设计目的在于帮助您将设计作品变为最终产品,它多包含的强大的互操作性工具能够处理的输入和输出3D文件格式包括STL、0BJ、PLY. IGES. STEP以及其它中立文件格式。Freeform Plus还支持其它CAD格式。把CAD文件与雕刻功能结合,用户可以创建具有精确尺寸定义的有机实体。

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

 

内置精度,可设计任何事物

Geomagic Freeform在传统CAD软件之上更进一步。其混合建模系统结合曲面、实体、网格、SubD细分曲面和粘土等多种不同的建模范式,灵活多变,功能强大。SubD可制作平滑曲面和锋利边缘,用NURBS和实体范式可精确定义CAD构型,粘土范式可执行变形和浮雕操作。

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

 

添加设计结构

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

使用Geomagic Freeform StructureFXTM全能工具集可以自由选择现有模型,或选择创建自定义的内外部晶格复杂结构来实现轻量化、美观的设计。高级工具可为定制医疗植入物等应用创建功能性构架。使用所有以上工具配合高级3D打印分析工具,让设计以3D打印方式完美呈现。

 

 

完美逼真的效果图

通过3D Systems高分辨率的KeyShot对您的设计作品进行快速美观地渲染,让您的客户或同事眼前一-亮。通过大量预设的材料、光线和照相机工具,快速创建出令人惊叹的渲染效果。KeyShot所包,含的工具能够针对高度自定义的渲染,创建高分辨率的图像,自定义材料和复杂的光线。

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

 

精确.有机.工程

快速导入并修复3D数据

可轻松导入STL、CAD、扫描和其他各类来源的3D数据,并直接应用到设计当中。能够快速修正缺损和低质量的3D数据,获得平滑可操作的模型。采用雕刻和浮雕工具,塑造纹理层的真实感。能够即刻3D打印出实体几何用于传统制造业,或轻松以多种格式导出,供下游工作流程使用。

 

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

从Capture到Freeform

Geomagics Capture"h三维扫描仪堪称功能最强大的工业级3D扫描仪和软件集成系统,使用Capture扫描仪可直接在Freeform中以3D形式捕捉实物对象数据。将现实世界转化为数字世界,充分利用现有形状与设计化为己用。同时,可贴合扫描的组件添加复杂的设计元素,构建富有创造性的模型。

 

 

 

 

根据设计作品直接制造

使用Geomagic Freeform Plus有助于在设计流程早期阶段发现并修复潜在的制造问题,从而在保持工艺控制的同时,避免生产过程出现意外或造成巨大疏漏。运用预打印分析工具,确保部件打印一次成功,让设计3D打印胸有成竹。还可以使用Freeform数据快速、准确地创建精密铸造模型,用于3D打印快速成型。强大的三维像素技术还能够导出水密性模型,无需模型修复软件,节省高昂成本。

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

 

使用3D工具完成3D任务

为实现彻底的自由表达,让建模过程更加捷, Geomagic Freeform产品独家采用了3D Systems Touch力反馈触觉设备,用户能够在虚拟环境中得到真实的雕刻体验。用这种方式更为直观地与3D设计展开交互,缩短了学习过程,加速设计,让用户得以产出一流的3D数据。

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

 

3D让沟通变得简单

独立的Freeform Viewer查看器可显示来自Geomagic Sculpt和Geomagic Freeform的粘土模型。其中显像、缩放、旋转、平移、测量和切换等工具操作简单,无需成为软件高手,即可随心查看模型。

 

 

Freeform应用领域

 

学术和教育

汽车和摩托车

制陶业

人物与生物造型

收藏品和礼品

糖果点心业

消费者产品

牙科

雕刻、浮雕和餐具

电影和视频

艺术和雕塑

鞋类

家居装饰及用品

珠宝、铸币、奖牌

医疗

包装

私人定制

体育用品

工模具

玩具和宣传品

 

 

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

Geomagic Sculpt与Freeform功能比较

Geomagic 3D有机工程设计系统颠覆传统,运用全新的方式让设计活灵活现,可满足各类设计的需要。其中Geomagic Sculpt能够简单、快速地创建有机数模用于3D打印。Geomagic Freeform具备高精准性、互操作性和多种工具,可满足制造业产品设计的需求, Freeform Plus兼备先进的模具制造功能。

 
主要产品特征 SCULPT FREEFORM FREEFORM PLUS
基于三维体素建模
支持网格转换和布尔运算
SubD(细分)曲面创建与建模
特效结构一图层特效,骨架特效,形状特效
通过3D Systems KeyShot进行全高清彩色渲染
在曲面或自由空间手动排列面片
将粘土或多边形模型自动转换为NURBS曲面
直接用Geomagic Capture扫描
3D打印可行性分析
与3DSprint软件集成
独立的粘土文件查看器
2D草图工具,包括概述文本
导出正交视图或旋转视图模式(bmp, jpg,或png透明选项
3D导入多边形和CAD通用格式(.stl, .obj, .ply, .xml, .zpr, .iges, .stp, .step)
SubD(细分)曲面纹理处理  
结构特效一蜂窝特效(晶格)  
弯曲和扭转工具  
骨架结构与晶格变形  
部件分析2D切片工具,以及偏移图像和配置文件提取  
抽壳切割依照图层轮廓切割对象,创建新曲面    
SubD(细分曲面)转换至NURBS曲面    
批量处理和后台处理的简化与导出    
Wrap for Freeform    
CAD实体和曲面工具    
复杂草图分析与修正    
自动创建分模线功能    
沿分模曲线拉抻分模曲面    
3D导入CAD本地格式(.x_ b、.x_ t、.sldprt)    

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

有兴趣购买该打印机?

感谢您的留言,我们在收到后会及时与您取得联系!

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
code

联系方式

广州公司

电话:020-31079355   18122449619

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

地址:广州市番禺区银平路25号金俊汇国际珠宝交易中心1号馆2楼2030-2032

深圳公司

地址:深圳市龙岗区横岗街道新园路88号C栋二楼

电话:0755-8457 5200

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

佛山公司

地址:佛山市顺德区伦教街道翡翠路1号保发珠宝产业中心2幢3座302

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

香港公司

香港九龍尖沙咀山林道9號卓能中心12樓1206室

电话:852-2710 8200

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

扫一扫,关注力湃

二维码

Copyright © FIRSTPOWER 3D  版权所有      粤ICP备190221788号