Projet MJP 2500W

Projet MJP 2500W

Projet MJP 2500W
xxx
FU CHEN PACKING
Number of views:
1000

Geomagic® Control X 3D inspection software

Geomagic® Control X™ is a full-featured inspection software platform that integrates a variety of industry's strongest tools and a simple and clear workflow. Quality supervisors can use Geomagic Control X to realize revolutionary simple operation and intuitive all-round control, so that the quality inspection process has a traceable and repeatable workflow. Its fast, accurate, informative reports and analysis are applied in the manufacturing workflow, which can create extraordinary productivity and quality.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters
Application
Advantage
Specification

Geomagic® Control X™

 

Powerful 3D inspection software.

Geomagic® Control X™ is a full-featured inspection software platform that integrates a variety of industry's strongest tools and a simple and clear workflow. Quality supervisors can use Geomagic Control X to realize revolutionary simple operation and intuitive all-round control, so that the quality inspection process has a traceable and repeatable workflow. Its fast, accurate, informative reports and analysis are applied in the manufacturing workflow, which can create extraordinary productivity and quality.

 

Subvert existing testing procedures

Geomagic Control X adopts a brand-new user interface, provides creative measurement and inspection new tools, workflow-driven pre-planning process, and gradually advances inspection and other rich content, creating unparalleled all-round 3D inspection, easy to operate and suitable for all manufacturing workflows. Make precise measurement and rapid analysis of manufacturing parts and assemblies handy, and achieve the extraordinary quality of manufactured parts and assemblies.

 

Get reliable results quickly and easily

You can freely choose the inspection sequence and method as you like, and the powerful synchronous inspection system can capture the data hierarchy and automatic processing in the background for repeated editable processes. Enjoy the powerful functions of Geomagic Control X, spend more time focusing on the results obtained, without having to bother about how to use the software. Use CAD-based measurement tools to quickly perform first-piece inspection, get information with your fingers, and directly engage in communication. In addition, standard local CAD import tools are also provided, including import tools defined based on model GD&T (geometric dimensions and tolerances) at no additional cost.

 

Ensure that every test result is clear at a glance

Use multiple result systems and result navigation tools to improve your quality problem investigation ability and find component problems or potential later problems. By using multiple results in different alignment scenarios at the same time, we can identify the source of accumulated errors in welded parts or assemblies, and extract useful and actionable information from the analysis. Use portable measuring equipment, optical scanners and computer tomography technology to collect a series of parts or assemblies in a single-inspection project, you can make cross-part reference and understand potential problems related to the parts. It is also possible to retain a single item containing a single component and its long-term accumulated measurement information, and use the chart to investigate the problems of different suppliers.

 

Show exact data to all relevant people to make communication more effective

Geomagic Control X's new powerful report function can generate clear, multi-chart reports. Utilize custom viewpoint control and view style report to make the report closer to the presentation effect of traditional paper or PDF printing graphics. The new intelligent 3D size measurement and annotation management process can control the display mode of the size in depth and detail. Users can choose a commonly used default presentation presentation, and can also create personalized and customized annotation styles in line with company standards. Using the newly-added advanced report layout tool, users can also flexibly choose report configuration and format preferences.

 

Experience accountability and tracking functions throughout the inspection workflow

The results of the world's authoritative NIST-PTB certification allow you to make quick and accurate testing with confidence. With the new features of Geomagic Control X, users can build inspections, allowing accountability and tracking functions throughout the process.

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

High quality•No discount

Adhering to the company's more than 20 years of experience in the development of top-level inspection software, assembling a variety of important innovative functions, finally created the world's most trustworthy and flexible 3D inspection software Geomagic Control X. Easy to operate, result-driven workflow, combined with other important innovative advanced functions, can ensure high quality and help workshop managers significantly improve inspection efficiency.

 

work process

 

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Lipai Technology Application Co., Ltd.

 

 

Main functions of Geomagic Control X

 

Support all industry standard hardware devices, and also support the import of rich file formats

Support all industry standard non-contact optical scanners, and various portable detection equipment. Supports the import of all mainstream CAD file formats, including CATIA ® , NX ® , Creo ® , Pro/E ® ;, SOLIDWORKS ® , Solid Edge ® , Autodesk Inventor ®, etc., as well as the import of PMI and GD&T data. All CAD import interfaces are provided free of charge.

Easy to learn and use user interface tailored for professionals

The renewed user interface of Geomagic Control X has a series of rich function options, which can get rid of the restrictions of the application and help every user to easily and accurately detect and analyze parts.

Workflow-driven process, gradually detecting to achieve higher efficiency

Geomagic Control X provides easy to understand, easy to operate workflows can be pre-planned and gradual detection probe, ensure security every time be able to quickly generate results.

Synchronous detection realizes easy detection and automation

Using Geomagic Control X can enjoy fast and accurate detection and the freedom of arranging the detection sequence as you like. In addition, it can also automatically save the editable, history-based detection process for repeated detection.

CAD-based dimension measurement, support for production and manufacturing information (PMI), and comprehensive geometric dimension and tolerance (GD&T) marking

Based on the size of intuitive features mark the achievements of CAD more efficient, support for advanced PMI and GD & T, the relevant personnel to facilitate a comprehensive solution results.

Multiple results analysis drives knowledge progress

Simultaneously generate multiple results, to achieve matching component analysis, and the number of multi-component calibration scene detection, so that comparative analysis and understanding of student during the root of the problem more efficient production. Use a full range of measurement, tolerance stacking and other analysis tools to easily extend the inspection to product assembly and production.

Flexible use of custom reports

In Geomagic Control X may be flexible custom reports, quickly and easily create private parties given for each system.

LiveInspect™ repeatable inspection process

Use LiveInspect real-time inspection tools to build repeatable reliability inspections in your inspection process.

Using Control X, users can plan the inspection process and report applicable to portable CMM in advance for repeated execution in the future. For the scannable portable CMM measuring machine, you can easily switch between detection and scanning with the click of a button.

 

 

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Interested in buying this printer?

Thank you for your message, we will get in touch with you as soon as we receive it!

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:
code

Contact Us

Guangzhou Office

Tel:020-31079355   18122449619

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Add:2030-2032, KinJunHui Hall A, No. 25 Yinping Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China 

Shenzhen Office

Add:C231, 2nd Floor, Building C, 88 Xinyuan Road, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Guangdong, China 

Tel:0755-8457 5200

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Foshan Office

Add:302, Block 3, Building 2, Baofa Jewelry Industry Center, No.1 Feicui Road, Lunjiao Street, Shunde District, Foshan City

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Hong Office

Add:Uuits 1206, 12/F, Cheuk Nang Centre, 9 Hillwood Road, KwowLoon, Hong Kong.

Tel:852-2710 8200

E-mail:info@firstpower-3d.com

Follow WeChat public account

Follow WeChat public account

Copyright © FIRSTPOWER 3D  all rights reserved      粤ICP备19018521号       By:www.300.cn

Fighter_ SF95 有氧超快速連續3D打印機

浏览量:
1000

Geomagic® Control X 三维检测软件

Geomagic® Control X™是一款功能全 面的检测软件平台,集结多种业内最强工具与简单明确的工作流。质监人员可利用Geomagic Control X实现革命性的简单操作与直观全方位的控制,让质量检测流程拥有可跟踪,可重复的工作流。其快速精确,信息丰富的报告和分析应用在制造工作流程中,能够造就非凡的生产力与质量。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数
应用
优势
技术规格

Geomagic® Control X™

 

实力超强的三维检测软件。

Geomagic® Control X™是一款功能全 面的检测软件平台,集结多种业内最强工具与简单明确的工作流。质监人员可利用Geomagic Control X实现革命性的简单操作与直观全方位的控制,让质量检测流程拥有可跟踪,可重复的工作流。其快速精确,信息丰富的报告和分析应用在制造工作流程中,能够造就非凡的生产力与质量。

 

颠覆现有检测程序

Geomagic Control X采取全新用户界面,提供创造性的计量与检测新工具,工作流驱动的预计划进程,逐步推进检测等丰富内容,缔造无与伦比的全方位3D检测,易于操作适用于所有制造工作流程。让精确测量与快速分析制造部件和装配件得心应手,成就制造部件与装配件的非凡品质。

 

快速简单汲取可靠结果

随心所欲自由选择检测顺序和方式,同时强大的同步检测系统能后台捕捉数据层次结构与自动化处理,供重复的可编辑进程使用。享受Geomagic Control X的强大功能,用更多的时间关注获取的结果,无需费神琢磨软件如何使用。使用基于CAD的测量工具,快速执行首件检测,动动手指即可获取信息,直接投入沟通交流。此外,还提供标准本地CAD导入工具,包括含基于模型GD&T (几何尺寸和公差)定义的导入工具,无需任何额外费用。

 

确保每一次检测结果一目了然

利用多项结果系统和结果导航工具提升您的质量问题调查能力,发现部件问题或潜在的后期问题。通过同时运用不同对齐场景下的多项结果,识别焊接件或装配件中的累加错误源,从分析当中汲取有用的可操作信息。使用便携式测量设备,光学扫描仪以及计算机断层扫描技术,将系列部件或装配件收集在单-检测项目中,即可进行跨部件参考,了解部件相关的潜在问题。也可以保留包含单一部件的单一项目及其长期积累的测量信息,借助图表调查不同供应商的问题。

 

向所有相关人员展示确切数据让沟通更加有力

Geomagic Control X全新的强大报告功能可生成阐述清晰的多图表报告。利用自定义视点控制和视图样式报告,让报告更加接近传统纸质或PDF打印图形的呈现效果。全新的智能3D尺寸测量和注释管理进程,能够深入详尽地控制尺寸的显示方式。用户可选择一种常用的默认演示呈现方式,还可以配合公司标准,创建个性化定制的注释样式。使用新增的高级报告布局工具,用户还能够灵活选择报告的配置方式以及格式偏好。

 

体验贯穿检测工作流程的当责和跟踪功能

经世界权威NIST-PTB认证的结果让您胸有成竹进行快速精确检测。利用Geomagic Control X的新功能用户能够构建检测,让当责和跟踪功能贯穿流程始终。

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

高质量•不打折

秉承了企业20多年来顶级检测软件的开发经验,集结了多种重要创新功能,终于打造出堪称全世界最值得信赖,最灵活的三维检测软件Geomagic Control X。操作简便,结果驱动的工作流,结合其他重要的创新高级功能,可保证高质量,帮助车间经理显著提升检测效率。

 

工作流程

 

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

广州市力湃科技应用有限公司

 

 

Geomagic Control X的主要功能

 

支持所有行业标准的硬件设备,还支持丰富的文件格式导入

支持所有行业标准的非接触式光学扫描仪,以及各种便携式探测设备。支持所有主流CAD文件格式导入,包括CATIA®, NX®, Creo®, Pro/E®;, SOLIDWORKS®, Solid Edge®, Autodesk Inventor®等,以及PMI和GD&T数据的导入。无偿提供所有CAD导入接口。

为专业人士量身打造的易学易用的用户界面

Geomagic Control X焕然一新的用户 界面具备一-系列丰富的功能选项,能够摆脱应用程序的限制,帮助每-位用户轻松,准确地检测并分析部件。

工作流驱动进程,逐步检测达到更高效率

Geomagic Control X提供易于理解、操作简便的工作流,可进行逐步探测和预计划探测,确保每一次都能够快速生成结果。

同步检测实现轻松检测与自动化

使用Geomagic Control X可享有快速、准确检测和随心安排检测顺序的自由,此外还能够自动保存可编辑,基于历史记录的检测进程,供重复检测使用。

基于CAD的尺寸测量,支持生产和制造信息(PMI),以及全面的几何尺寸和公差(GD&T)标注

基于CAD特征的直观尺寸标注成就更高效率,支持高级PMI与GD&T,便于相关人员全面了解结果。

多项结果分析驱动知识进步

同时生成多项结果,实现匹配部件分析,多项校准场景和多部件检测,让比较分析和了解生产问题根源的过程更加高效。使用全方位的测量,公差叠加等分析工具,将检测轻松扩展至产品装配生产。

自定义报告使用灵活

在Geomagic Control X中,可灵活多变定义报告,快速,简单地为每位相关方打造私人定制。

LiveInspect™可重复检测流程

用LiveInspect即时检测工具在您的检测流程中构建可重复的可靠性检测。

使用Control X用户可预先规划适用于便携式CMM的检测进程和报告,供日后重复执行。针对可扫描的便携式CMM测量机,仅需单击一个按钮,即可在检测与扫描之间轻松切换。

 

 

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

有兴趣购买该打印机?

感谢您的留言,我们在收到后会及时与您取得联系!

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
code

联系方式

广州公司

电话:020-31079355   18122449619

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

地址:广州市番禺区银平路25号金俊汇国际珠宝交易中心1号馆2楼2030-2032

深圳公司

地址:深圳市龙岗区横岗街道新园路88号C栋二楼

电话:0755-8457 5200

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

佛山公司

地址:佛山市顺德区伦教街道翡翠路1号保发珠宝产业中心2幢3座302

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

香港公司

香港九龍尖沙咀山林道9號卓能中心12樓1206室

电话:852-2710 8200

邮箱:info@firstpower-3d.com

扫一扫,关注力湃

二维码

Copyright © FIRSTPOWER 3D  版权所有      粤ICP备190221788号